Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Brock

Anna Brock

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Brock
"Randee here at State Farm is wonderful to work with and is always more than helpful! I’d recommend her to anyone who has insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Landacre

Michael Landacre

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Landacre
"My State Farm agent and her staff are always helpful and there when I need them."
Profile photo of Shannon Beck

Shannon Beck

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Beck
"Ali and her staff are prompt in responding to messages and were a great help in getting my son insurance for his first car purchase and they were lower than the other places he had gotten quotes from."
Profile photo of scotfor ford

scotfor ford

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scotfor ford
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Megan Schniederjan

Megan Schniederjan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Schniederjan
"Randee helped me get my auto insurance switched over and bundled it with my renter’s. I am honestly so shocked at how much more coverage I have and how much less I’m paying a month. She talked me through the entire process and was a joy to work with! I couldn’t recommend Ali’s staff more."
Profile photo of Rachael Mandrell

Rachael Mandrell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Mandrell
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Roland Nailer

Roland Nailer

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Nailer
"From 1st step in the door our experience couldn't have been better. The hospitality, knowledge and caring attitude towards are needs were met and exceeded. I haven't stopped bragging about our service and savings. Highly recommend if your shopping for new insurance with excellent representation!"
Profile photo of Amanda Thomas

Amanda Thomas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thomas
"These women are amazing. They checked in with me to make sure that all coverages that I needed where correct and gave me peace of mind to know if I need anything else to contact them for help."
Profile photo of Jan Bandy

Jan Bandy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Bandy
"Randee made the change from one company to another very easy and it did not take forever to get the transaction finished. Shopping for insurance is probably one of the worst things to do but she made it much easier."
Profile photo of Nick Builta

Nick Builta

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Builta
"Ginger and Ali have assisted with insuring my car and home during multiple stints in the greater Decatur area. Great people and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Brittaney Walters

Brittaney Walters

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney Walters
"Ali Doolin- Hupps team with State Farm insurance got me the absolute best rate I’ve found in a while! Randee made it beyond easy to get quoted and set up right on Facebook messenger. Couldn’t have had a better easier experience!"
Profile photo of Darin Riley

Darin Riley

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Riley
"Ginger & Ali always help us make sure we are covered whether its our vehicles, our business or Life Insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin VanMeter

Kevin VanMeter

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin VanMeter
"Ali’s team is always super helpful and pleasant to deal with, you guys are the best. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jesse Walker

Jesse Walker

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Walker
"They made getting my insurance easy! These ladies are professional and they have the best customer service I have ever experienced when dealing with an insurance agent."
Profile photo of LIVin Life

LIVin Life

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIVin Life
"I had a wonderful experience all because of Randee. I found Randee via Facebook and I just got my yearly premium from Liberty mutual for my home insurance. My premium went up by $700 and I was in a state of shock. I reached out to Randee and asked for a quote. She quickly took my info and provided me with a quote that was going to save me $1200 overall. I was elated and excited so I called my parents for them to also get a quote and Randee was able to bundle their home with my auto and save us both tons of money. She was very quick, professional, and took her time listening to our questions, ensuring our needs were met, and communicating with us throughout the entire process. I’m excited to be with State Farm as well as have Randee to help me through all of my current and future insurance needs. She is the epitome of the State Farm insurance motto “like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”. She was better than any neighbor I’ve ever had, and she was there over the phone in the instant I had a question."
Profile photo of Doug Teague

Doug Teague

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Teague
"Randee was very helpful with the abundance of questions I threw at her. After reviewing my existing policy, then showing me I could receive the same coverage at a substantial savings, I have returned to State Farm. Thank you Randee and Ali Doolin-Hupp State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Chrystal Smith

Chrystal Smith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Smith
"She was amazing at helping me out with getting renters insurance !"
Profile photo of Sonya Anthony

Sonya Anthony

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Anthony
"Always a friendly voice when I call. If no one answers I leave a message to go ahead & pay my bill & email my receipt. I’m always asked how I am doing. Enjoy chatting with Ginger."
Profile photo of Christa Logsdon

Christa Logsdon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Logsdon
"I've dealt with a lot of insurance agents over the years, and I've never encountered any that I appreciate or like more than the staff of Ali. They are so skilled at making you feel like a human being, and not just a client profit. I've mainly dealt with Ginger, and she is such a sweet, down to earth, funny lady who exudes warmth and personality. She goes above and beyond to try and save you the most money she is capable of."
Profile photo of Larry Casey

Larry Casey

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Casey
"Ginger was an absolute joy to work with and she managed to reduce my insurance bill by 1/2. She has a vast wealth of experience, knowledge, the necessary skills and tools to make your insurance obligations painless! I don’t hesitate to recommend or refer anyone to Ali Doolin-Hupps State Farm office! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ashby

Jeff Ashby

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ashby
"Always attentive and informative! Greta to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tara Read

Tara Read

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Read
"I left my former agent of 20+ years to Ali Doolin at State Farm the transition was easy and she has made it the best experience I’ve ever had. Her office staff has been the best in all my needs. Anything questions and taking care of auto claims has been smooth. I recommend Ali doolin and staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Serena Davis

Serena Davis

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Davis
"Times are tough and they saved me a lot of money. Randee has been a great help to me and is always pleasant and knows her stuff. So glad I switched both my home and car insurance to a local agent not an impersonal website."
Profile photo of Pam Boulware

Pam Boulware

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Boulware
"So happy I finally switched to state farm they have saved me a lot of money very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Connie Cole

Connie Cole

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cole
"Staff are always friendly, accommodating and helpful."