Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Cole

Connie Cole

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cole
"Staff are always friendly, accommodating and helpful."
Profile photo of Rollin Earles

Rollin Earles

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rollin Earles
"Great girls, great office!!"
Profile photo of Mark Webb

Mark Webb

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Webb
"Randee at State Farm, answer my questions. She has a good personality and Lafferty help me with each of my questions. At this time it didn't save me. So she will get back to discuss it again in September and see what happens then. Thanks for the help...."
Profile photo of Megan Myers

Megan Myers

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Myers
"I switched from Erie to State Farm and Randee made the whole process so easy! She answered all questions and was so friendly. Highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Sherry White

Sherry White

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry White
"Randee at Ali Doolin-Hupp State Farm has been wonderful to work with, answer my questions, and we have great coverage for all of our needs! She was quick, had a fun personality and very professional! I highly recommend reaching out and asking for Randee!"
Profile photo of Kevin Johner

Kevin Johner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johner
"Easy professional service"
Profile photo of william glover

william glover

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william glover
"My wife and I moved to the Decatur I’ll area and just by luck we found Ali Doolin- Hupp State Farm. These ladies have been outstanding with all the help they have provided us. I would definitely recommend using them."
Profile photo of Mark Cheviron

Mark Cheviron

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cheviron
"Ali Doolin-Hupp State Farm Agency is the best. I am extremely satisfied with coverage and the "know how" of the staff. Ali, Ginger and Paula are the b est"
Profile photo of Savannah Redding

Savannah Redding

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Redding
"I have had nothing but wonderful experiences working with Randy at the Ali Doolin-Hupp State Farm Office. Randy has gone above and beyond answering every question I have brought up to her, she is diligent, timely, and kind. I will always recommend Randy and her team."
Profile photo of Jon Nadler

Jon Nadler

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Nadler
"They're the best! Always so helpful and FAST!!"
Profile photo of Bobbi C Clark

Bobbi C Clark

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi C Clark
"This office is the absolute best! No matter who you talk to, you always feel welcome. Paula helped me with all my questions regarding my premium and student discounts that were available/eligible for my kids. She walked me through what type of information they would need to process the discounts, and once I got her the information, she processed everything very quickly. She also kept me updated with the status of our policies. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie

Mackenzie

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie
"The office has always been super pleasant and Paula, who worked with me, answered all my questions with amazing customer service and professionalism while making me feel comfortable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Molly Wingard

Molly Wingard

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Wingard
"It was a super easy switch over from my other insurance. Randee was so awesome and helped me with a quote and set everything up quick. She has been very responsive with auto pay questions and setting up the app. Awesome customer service! I recommend them 10/10!"
Profile photo of Alyx Mahone

Alyx Mahone

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyx Mahone
"Awesome experience."
Profile photo of Cory Schwengel

Cory Schwengel

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Schwengel
"Shout out to Randee and staff for helping me switch over my insurance. Very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jessica Frey

Jessica Frey

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Frey
"Ali Doolin-Hupp and her team provide excellent customer service and saved my family quite a bit of money on our insurance policies when switching companies. Highly recommend this team and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sara Thomas

Sara Thomas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Thomas
"They always answer any questions I have and helped me find the right coverage for my new home!"
Profile photo of Lundee Corman

Lundee Corman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lundee Corman
"Great office, very helpful."
Profile photo of kimberley howell

kimberley howell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberley howell
"Always helpful anytime I need anything I call and they are on top of it. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dan Diskey

Dan Diskey

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Diskey
"Great team- for many years Ali and Ginger have helped with the full scope of our family needs. They are thorough and detailed, supportive and available. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of gary morgan

gary morgan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary morgan
"Always a pleasure to deal with Ginger at the Doolin agency. Efficient and through and the know me!!!"
Profile photo of A. Robert Antony

A. Robert Antony

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Robert Antony
"I had a broken window on my auto on a Monday 4 pm. I called my awsome agent's office, and literally had the claim filed, AND had the replacement scheduled with the service provider of my choice for Wednesday a.m.- ****ALL within 30 minutes!!! ***** That is amazing customer care! Thank you"
Profile photo of Janita Boatman

Janita Boatman

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janita Boatman
"Randee was super helpful and very patient with me. She also saved me a lot of money it was a no brainer to switch after she gave me my quote 🥰"
Profile photo of Lauren Ellese

Lauren Ellese

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Ellese
"Couldn’t be more happy with my experience. I had Randee get me set up with a great rate and was super helpful! I had been way over paying with Progressive and wish I would have switched sooner."
Profile photo of McKenzie Shinkle

McKenzie Shinkle

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Shinkle
"Randee & Ginger have been amazing! They have answered all my questions and always willing to go the extra mile. So happy I chose this office for not only myself m, but also my grandmas insurance as well!"