Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa Calixto

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Calixto
"I’ve been so happy with this office! We changed agents and I’m happy with that decision. These ladies have been so helpful with our plan and adding additional coverage. You won’t be let down with this team. 🩷"

Jeremy Penny

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Penny
"Great service from Ginger Flaugher. Professional and knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs"

Kevin H

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin H
"Love this agency and team, can't say enough good things about them. Ali and Ginger have been extremely helpful with all the educated and dumb questions I ask. Been a long time customer and will continue to be."

Nick C

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick C
"Moving to the Forsyth area we were seeking out a local agent to help with our insurance needs. I am so glad I found this local State Farm office. Randee was excellent to work with and helped handle everything virtually. Would highly recommend!"

Melissa Dunn

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dunn
"I have had my insurance needs with Ali Doolin for many years and I wouldn't want anyone else taking care of me. They have always been available, even checking on me after hours when I had issues. I couldn't ask for a better agent and crew! I appreciate their dedication to their customers."

Amanda Mallernee

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mallernee
"Understanding and so helpful"

Jason Walker

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Walker
"Amazing customer service from Ginger. Resolved my issues promptly and professionally."

Mary Ross

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ross
"Ginger is amazing. I cannot stress it enough. She emails back so quickly, calls if I need it. She is amazing. If you’re looking for an insurance agent, she made it quick and painless. I had progressive since I was 16. They raised their prices so I was shopping around. I was worried of course and she was so easy to talk to. Explained everything. Again, amazing 🤌🏼"

Gene Hensley

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Hensley
"Ginger was awesome and made my policy changes quick and easy! She covered everything and was very thorough. She is also very personable, customer oriented and overall did a fabulous job!"

Pam Beckett

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Beckett
"When we moved from Florida 5 years ago, we went to office and Ginger was a great help in getting all of our policies transferred and recently purchased a new home and getting insurance was easy. Ginger handled everything so we didn’t have to worry about it. I was happy to cross that off my list of things to do for our move."

Richard Wayne

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wayne
"Thank you for your prompt service with our claim. Everyone in this process treated us with a kind and professional manner."

Becky Wayne

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Wayne
"It's so great to be able to walk in their office. Our questions are always answered."

thomas mann

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas mann
"I have been with Ali Doolin-Hupp St. Farm for a few years now! They’ve been awesome, Paula and Ginger who answer the phone when I call, when I make my payments or have a question are awesome! Just got a new vehicle needed to add a policy also a month ago took my oldest child off of our policy and he got his own policy with them! Any type of problem question situation if you’re looking for insurance this is the place to go!!!!!!👍❤️🎉"

Daniel Allen

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Allen
"We had a devastating fire at our home in 2021. The house was nearly a total loss. Ginger has been excellent in working with us to return our lives back to normal. She has also worked with us on numerous other insurance needs for many years. A very knowledgeable and pleasant resource."

Brittany Burrows

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Burrows
"Randee was amazing to work with! Cannot thank her enough to give us the best rates and being so helpful!"

Dominique Martin

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Martin
"Best agent I've had! Awesome ladies in the office to work with!"

tim hawk

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim hawk
"Always been friendly and professional. Pleasure doing business with them."

Jim Underwood

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Underwood
"Great service from Ginger Flaugher with Ali Doolin-Hupp State Farm. Very timely attention to detail!"

Stephanie Schoemperlen

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Schoemperlen
"Definitely the best office, hands down. My vehicle was totaled, and Ginger and Paula assisted us through the entire process. We had several questions, and they were answered very promptly. We are constantly adding/removing policies and we are always served with outstanding customer service. We would not do insurance anywhere else. This team rocks, and I highly recommend them!"

Alan Morr

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Morr
"Fast, courteous and factual service."

TrimanBC

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TrimanBC
"Highly responsive, great service and follow up! Makes your life easier."

Dana Gilman

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gilman
"Awesome people! Awesome service!! Highly recommend 😊"

Deepthinker

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deepthinker
"The greatest level of compassion and Professionalism has been shown to our Family. Ginger and Pam are truly God's gift to this Company. We appreciate all you do for us. 🙏🏾🌹👍🏾💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙🖋📒"

James Washburn

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Washburn
"A great place always good attitude and ready to help"

Bill Gallagher

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Gallagher
"Is the Best people in decatur il to have insurance with and very restful and caring people in there office.. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."